Starting Line

“Another Starting Line” would be a more appropriate title to this post, but I have made my decision. It has been awhile since I have had a regular blog. And I think it goes without saying that this will not be like the former, whose only purpose seemed to be detailing what I did during my day.

I would consider myself a thinker of sorts, constantly trying to understand my surroundings. More often than not, the world never ceases to suprise me, whether good or bad. Nevertheless, I always have an opinion. And that is what I want this blog to be about. I want this to be a place where I can openly state my opinions whether anyone agrees with them or not.

One Response

  1. hooray! peters is bloggin…

Leave a Reply

